Contact Us

General DANTeC Contacts

DANTeC On-shift Duty Managers734-247-1054dm.dantec@airportsynergygroup.com
DANTeC Dispatch Office / TOC 734-247-1000 dispatch.dantec@airportsynergroup.com
DANTeC Accounts Payable734-247-1062ap.dantec@airportsynergygroup.com

DANTeC Leadership Team

Bill Kilduff, General Managero: 734-247-1066
c: 734-323-6503
bkilduff@airportsynergygroup.com
Robert Shimoura, Director of Operationso: 734-247-1054
c: 248-229-8262
rshimoura@airportsynergygroup.com
Melody Johnson, Finance Managero: 734-247-1062mjohnson@airportsynergygroup.com
Adam Schippel, Duty Operations Managero: 734-247-1054
c: 779-537-6352
aschippel@airportsynergygroup.com
Mahd Siddiqi, Duty Operations Manager o: 734-247-1054
c: 313-895-6897
msiddiqi@airportsynergygroup.com
Malcolm Macarthur, Duty Operations Managero: 734-247-1054
c: 313-450-3303
mmacarthur@airportsynergygroup.com
Bernard Deir, Regional Directoro: 708-571-3401
c: 773-418-7075
bdeir@airportsynergygroup.com

Airport Synergy Group Contacts

Michael Hanlon, Sales & Inquiries mhanlon@airportsynergygroup.com
Arturo Garcia, Press & Public Relationsagarcia@airportsynergygroup.com

DANTeC
Detroit Metro Airport – North Terminal
601 Rogell Dr. – Suite 2167A
Detroit, MI 48242