Contact Us

General DANTeC Contacts

DANTeC On-shift Duty Managers734-247-1054dm.dantec@airportsynergygroup.com
DANTeC Dispatch Office / TOC 734-247-1000 dispatch.dantec@airportsynergroup.com
DANTeC Accounts Payable734-247-1062ap.dantec@airportsynergygroup.com

DANTeC Leadership Team

Bill Kilduff, General Managero: 734-247-1066 bkilduff@airportsynergygroup.com
Robert Shimoura, Director of Operationso: 734-247-1054 rshimoura@airportsynergygroup.com
Melody Johnson, Finance Managero: 734-247-1062mjohnson@airportsynergygroup.com
Adam Schippel, Duty Operations Managero: 734-247-1054 aschippel@airportsynergygroup.com
Mahd Siddiqi, Duty Operations Manager o: 734-247-1054msiddiqi@airportsynergygroup.com
Malcolm Macarthur, Duty Operations Managero: 734-247-1054mmacarthur@airportsynergygroup.com
Bernard Deir, Regional Directoro: 708-571-3401 bdeir@airportsynergygroup.com

Airport Synergy Group Contacts

Michael Hanlon, Sales & Inquiries mhanlon@airportsynergygroup.com
Arturo Garcia, Press & Public Relationsagarcia@airportsynergygroup.com

DANTeC
Detroit Metro Airport – North Terminal
601 Rogell Dr. – Suite 2167A
Detroit, MI 48242